INFOGRAPHIC: The Shift to Visual Social Media

Posted on Fri,Jan 04, 2013 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Marketing Strategy, Social Media Trends, Infographic, Infographics, Videos

INFOGRAPHIC: 10 Ways to Optimize Your Pinterest Page

Posted on Fri,Dec 28, 2012 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Infographic, Pinterest

A Calculator of the Value of Social Media Followers

Posted on Thu,Dec 20, 2012 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Metrics, ROI

VIDEO: Social Media's Multiplier Effect

Posted on Tue,Dec 04, 2012 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Video, Word of Mouth Marketing, ROI

INFOGRAPHIC: Social Media Marketing Trends for 2013

Posted on Mon,Dec 03, 2012 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Social Media Trends, Infographic

INFOGRAPHIC: Digital Marketing Explained

Posted on Fri,Nov 30, 2012 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, SEO, Search Engine Marketing, Email Marketing, Content Marketing, Infographic, Digital Marketing

Debunking Social Media Marketing Myths

Posted on Thu,Nov 29, 2012 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Social Media Trends

VIDEO: Social Media 2013

Posted on Tue,Nov 27, 2012 @ 10:00 AM


From author Erik Qualman, here's a video that looks at major trends in social media going into the next year.

Most impressive marketing fact:
  • The Ford Explorer launch on Facebook generated more traffic than a Super Bowl ad.



Watch on YouTube

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Video, Social Media Trends

INFOGRAPHIC: Inbound Marketing, Explained

Posted on Fri,Nov 16, 2012 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Inbound Marketing, Marketing Strategy, Content Marketing, Infographic

Why Measuring Social Media ROI Is Difficult

Posted on Thu,Nov 15, 2012 @ 10:00 AM

Read more

Tags: Social Media Marketing, Metrics, ROI

Subscribe via Email

Connect with Us

Most Popular Posts

Categories